M.Sc. Applied Geography

Members of the Examination Board M.Sc. Applied Geography
Prof. Dr. Frank Lehmkuhl professorate chair
Prof. Dr. Cordula Neiberger professorate deputy chair
Prof. Dr. Martina Fromhold-Eisebith professorate deputy member
Prof. Dr. Carmella Pfaffenbach professorate deputy member
Prof. Dr. Andreas Voth professorate deputy member
Dr. Martin Knippertz scientific assistant full member
Dr. Philipp Schulte scientific assistant deputy member
Laura Dietze student full member
Claudia Guski student full member
Johannes Viehweger student deputy member
Joschka Heyartz student deputy member